The all-new, highly anticipated 2020 Toyota Camry AWD was made to master the Quebec winters! This all-wheel-drive version has been specially designed for the harsh climates of North America. Few midsize sedans offer this option, which is usually reserved for crossovers. So this is your chance to benefit from a car that’s not only agile, but also able to confront extreme weather conditions just like an SUV!

Intelligent all-wheel drive on the 2020 Toyota Camry

There are numerous all-wheel drive technologies available on the market. But not all of them are created equal. The 2020 Toyota Camry AWD is equipped with the same revolutionary all-wheel drive that has been used in the Toyota RAV4 since 2019. In fact, the Dynamic Torque Control AWD system offers assured traction, even when the whims of nature turn the road icy, all while minimizing the fuel consumption usually required by such measures. When cruising at high speeds, all of the power is concentrated in the front wheels. If they begin to slide, 50 percent of the engine power is redirected to the rear wheels. These changes are imperceptible to the driver, who simply benefits from smooth, fluid vehicle operation at all times.

The 2020 Toyota Camry AWD, specially designed for you

Initially, the 2020 Toyota Camry wasn’t supposed to offer all-wheel drive for this model year. However, after receiving numerous requests from local drivers, the North American engineers decided to propose a version to meet their expectations. Built on the Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) platform, the 2020 Toyota Camry AWD boasts a supple construction that can be more easily modified by Toyota, resulting in a reasonable price tag and exceptional dependability.
Would you like to know more about the 2020 Toyota Camry AWD? Don’t hesitate to contact the representatives at Lagrange Toyota in Lac-Etchemin, just 30 minutes from Saint-Georges and 40 minutes from Sainte-Marie. Our associates will be more than happy to tell you all about the all-wheel drive technology found in this new Camry.

La toute nouvelle et très attendue Toyota Camry à traction intégrale 2020 est faite pour dompter les hivers québécois! Cette version AWD a été conçue spécialement pour les climats rudes de l’Amérique du Nord. Peu de berlines intermédiaires proposent un tel rouage, qui est souvent réservé aux multisegments. C’est donc votre chance de bénéficier d’une voiture agile et tout autant capable d’affronter les intempéries que les VUS le sont! 

La traction intégrale intelligente de la Toyota Camry 2020

Nombreuses sont les technologies de traction intégrale disponibles sur le marché. Toutes ne s’équivalent pas. La Toyota Camry à traction intégrale 2020 est équipée de la même traction intégrale révolutionnaire qui habite le Toyota RAV4 depuis 2019. En effet, le système de traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple procure une traction assurée si le temps se gâte et que la route devient glissante, tout en minimisant la consommation d’essence que de telles mesures engendrent la plupart du temps. Lorsque la vitesse de croisière est maintenue à haute vitesse, 100% de la puissance est concentrée sur les roues avant. Si celles-ci se mettent à patiner, 50% de la puissance du moteur est dirigée vers les roues arrière. Ces changements sont imperceptibles pour le conducteur, qui bénéficie d’une conduite douce et fluide en tout temps. 

La Toyota Camry AWD, spécialement conçue pour vous

Au départ, la Toyota Camry 2020 n’était pas supposée offrir une traction intégrale pour cette année. Ce sont les ingénieurs nord-américains qui ont décidé de proposer une version à la hauteur des attentes des conducteurs d’ici suite à de nombreuses demandes. Construite sur la plateforme TNGA (Toyota New Global Architecture), la Toyota Camry AWD possède une souplesse de construction capable d’être modifiée plus facilement par Toyota, ce qui lui confère un prix et une fiabilité exceptionnels. 


Envie d’en savoir plus sur la Toyota Camry à traction intégrale 2020? N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec les représentants de Lagrange Toyota à Lac-Etchemin, à seulement 30 minutes de Saint-Georges et 40 minutes de Sainte-Marie, qui se feront un plaisir de vous renseigner sur la traction intégrale de cette nouvelle Camry.